Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Highly Recommend
Jul 23, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Julia Stovall represented me years ago in a custody case that forever changed my child's life and he is so happy. Once again, I retained her for my divorce recently and will never regret the choice. She is always on top of my case and actually listens to me! She does what she says she will do and will fight for you!! Child custody and a divorce are life-changing experiences and the end result will be with you the rest of your life of your life. She has my highest recommendation.

Wonderful Attorney
Jul 23, 2015 | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Stovall is a wonderful attorney. She stayed on top of my case & was very knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome thanks to her. I would recommend Ms. Stovall to anyone!

Best of the best
Jul 23, 2015 | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will always feel blessed to have had Julia E. Stovall represent me as my attorney. Julia helped me through the most emotionally challenging time in my life. It was hard to trust anyone when all of your trust had been broken, but due to her perseverance, many years of experience and knowledge she took charge of the situation. Julia is someone who will stand by your side no matter what the opposing side says or fabricates. Her guidance, support and sound advice was invaluable. I highly recommend Julia E. Stovall to anyone needing legal counsel. In my opinion she is the best attorney in Williamson County if not the state of Tennessee!

Excellence at its Best
Jul 23, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Julia is a wonderful attorney and she is an amazing person as well. She is always there when you need her and keeps you up to date on everything that is going on with your case. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in her field. She always gets back with you and answers questions you might have and makes sure you understand. Julia Stovall is an honest and caring attorney that raises the bar for her peers and can be trusted for her clients to know she works for your best interest.

Thorough and Efficient
Feb 27, 2017 | | Rockvale, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I recently used Julia Stovall to draft our wills. She was extremely thorough, yet efficient and timely, as well as compassionate with our situation. She was able to give legal counsel to clarify our confusion, as well as, further my own personal knowledge base regarding the laws. I definitely would encourage anyone to use Julia Stovall for will preparation or any other legal matter. When a legal need arises for us the future, we will be contacting Julia Stovall again!

Outstanding Attorney!
Mar 2, 2017 | | FRANKLIN, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After choosing the wrong attorney at first that dragged out my divorce case for over a year and not getting anywhere at all, I realized that I had to make a change. It seemed all she wanted was to take as much money as she could and never looked out for my best interest. Julia Stovall was highly recommended and I chose to give her a try. I was ready to get past my divorce! I feel truly blessed to have had her take over my case. She was very reasonable with her fees and things were done in a timely manner. One month! Julia is caring, passionate, dedicated, knowledgeable, and an excellent attorney. Highly recommended!

She was there for my kids
Apr 19, 2017 | | Spring Hill, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Julia is amazing! She took on my case when I was going through a terrible, messy divorce many years ago, and is still helping me now making sure my kids get the financial support they need and deserve from their father. Julia is kind, smart, and ethical. She has always been there when I needed her!

She is not only your advocate, but she also stands by you as ...
Aug 16, 2017 | | Nolensville, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained Julia in 2014, for a contested divorce, with many complications. Julia was not only my attorney, but my voice of reason. She shoots straight, and is always honest. She is a honest player in a what could be a dirty game, for many. She goes for what is right, regardless of gender or race. My divorce was finalized in 2015, and recently we made an adjustment to the original parenting plan. Nothing about my case was easy, but she made it right, both times. She is not a one, and done, you are her client, and will remain so.

Excellent lawyer, very helpful
Jul 23, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Julia handled my divorce and child custody case. She was very dedicated to my case and always had the legal answers I needed. She's not only an excellent attorney but also put my mind at ease during a very difficult time. She's very knowledgeable and always got back to me very quickly. I would highly recommend Julia Stovall to anyone needing legal representation.

I highly recommend Julia Stovall
Jul 23, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Ms. Stovall helped me with my divorce and child custody hearing. She was not only knowledgeable and compassionate but she was trustworthy as well. She answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and successfully won my case. I have recommended her to my friends and family and will continue to do so. If you are looking for someone who knows the law and can be an advocate for your case she is the attorney for you!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.